WiltshireCollegeOPENEVENTSCHIPPENHAMWed 4th October 2017 5-7PMSat 4th November 2017 10-12NOONWed 17th January 2018 5-7PMWed 18th April 2018 5-7PMSALISBURYThur 5th October 2017 5-7PMSat 11th November 2017 10-12NOONSat 9th December 2017 (HE) 10-12NOONThur 18th January 2018 5-7PMThur 19th April 2018 5-7PMTROWBRIDGEThur 12th October 20175-7PMSat 18th November 2017 1O-12NOONThur 25th January 2018 5-7PMThur 26th April 2018 5-7PMLACKHAMSat 14th October 2017 10-12NOONSat 25th November 2017 10-12NOONSat 3rd February 2018 10-12NOONSat 28th April 2018 10-12NOONFULL TIME·APPRENTICESHIPSUNIVERSITY LEVEL PART TIME01225 350035 WILTSHIREAC.UK

Date: 31 August 2017

Active Ad

This ad expires on
30 September 2017 (7 days)
more_vert

Wiltshire College - Trowbridge

Education / Colleges

Call
Call 01225 756348
Directions
Get directions to this
location on Google Maps.
Website
Open website
in new tab.

Text

Wiltshire College OPEN EVENTS CHIPPENHAM Wed 4th October 2017 5-7PM Sat 4th November 2017 10-12NOON Wed 17th January 2018 5-7PM Wed 18th April 2018 5-7PM SALISBURY Thur 5th October 2017 5-7PM Sat 11th November 2017 10-12NOON Sat 9th December 2017 (HE) 10-12NOON Thur 18th January 2018 5-7PM Thur 19th April 2018 5-7PM TROWBRIDGE Thur 12th October 20175-7PM Sat 18th November 2017 1O-12NOON Thur 25th January 2018 5-7PM Thur 26th April 2018 5-7PM LACKHAM Sat 14th October 2017 10-12NOON Sat 25th November 2017 10-12NOON Sat 3rd February 2018 10-12NOON Sat 28th April 2018 10-12NOON FULL TIME·APPRENTICESHIPS UNIVERSITY LEVEL PART TIME 01225 350035 WILTSHIREAC.UK

Other Ads

codeEmbed

Ads Widget

close

Widget URL

Embed Code

Embed these ads anywhere HTML code is accepted by pasting the snippet below.